A thank you card for the clinicians

The panel included Associate Professor Michael Burke, Dr Kean-Seng Lim, Dr Kim Loo, Associate Professor Michael Fasher, Associate Professor Holly Seale, Dr Arachana Koirala, Associate Professor Frankie Merritt and Aanchal Shankar (medical student)

Let’s make school a healthier place!

Learn more about our award-winning programs, and contact us to sustainably promote health, from student to student, at your school.